Loading Events
Find Events

Upcoming Events

August 2018

Aug

16

Thu

Stunna / Delamota / Brandon S / Selekta Steel

Mega Mike / Fiyafly / Samantha Rose / Audiophlex / Rifle MC

Thursday, Aug 16

10pm Show

Aug

17

Fri

Friday, Aug 17

10pm Show

$10 before 11pm with Student ID / $12 advance / $15 before midnight / $20 after

Aug

18

Sat

Saturday, Aug 18

10pm Show

$12 advance / $15 before midnight / $18 after

Aug

19

Sun

Queen! with...

Derrick Carter / Michael Serafini / Garrett David

Hosted by Lucy Stoole / Jojo Baby / Nico (Dustin) / Valentine / Delikate Doll

Sunday, Aug 19

10pm Show

$10 all night

Not Available Online
More Information

Aug

23

Thu

Thursday, Aug 23

10pm Show

$FREE

Aug

24

Fri

Friday, Aug 24

10pm Show

$12 advance / $15 before midnight / $18 after

Aug

26

Sun

Queen! with...

Potions (live) / Chicago Jim / Michael Serafini

Hosted by Lucy Stoole / Jojo Baby / Nico (Dustin) / Eva Young / Kat Sass

Sunday, Aug 26

10pm Show

$10 all night

Not Available Online
More Information

Aug

30

Thu

Aathee Presents Recess with...

Happyghost / Hopscotch / Hootie

Thursday, Aug 30

10pm Show

$Free

Aug

31

Fri

Friday, Aug 31

10pm Show

$12 advance / $15 before midnight / $18 after

September 2018

Sep

1

Sat

Obscure welcomes...

Charlotte de Witte / Lowki

Saturday, Sep 1

10pm Show

$10 before midnight with student ID / $15 advance / $20 at the door

Sep

6

Thu

Thursday, Sep 6

10pm Show

$FREE

Not Available Online
More Information

Sep

7

Fri

Friday, Sep 7

10pm Show

$12 advance / $15 before midnight / $18 after

Sep

8

Sat

Saturday, Sep 8

10pm Show

$12 advance / $15 before midnight / $18 after

Not Available Online
More Information

Sep

13

Thu

Research & Development x CLEAR with...

Steve Summers / Mike Broers

MTZ / JS Alvarez

Thursday, Sep 13

10pm Show

$FREE

Sep

14

Fri

Friday, Sep 14

10pm Show

$12 advance / $15 before midnight / $20 after

Not Available Online
More Information

Sep

20

Thu

Just Enough Tour with...

Mija / Ariel Zetina b2b Olin

Thursday, Sep 20

10pm Show

$15 advance / $20 at the door

Sep

21

Fri

An Official Cold Waves VII Aftershow with...

ACUCRACK vs. KONTRAVOID

SARA TAYLOR (YOUTH CODE DJ SET)

Friday, Sep 21

10pm Doors /

10pm Show

$10 / $15

Sep

22

Sat

An Official Cold Waves VII Aftershow with...

RHYS FULBER vs. BLIXABOY

SARA TAYLOR (YOUTH CODE DJ SET)

Saturday, Sep 22

10pm Doors /

10pm Show

$10 / $15

Sep

27

Thu

Thursday, Sep 27

10pm Show

$10 before midnight with valid student ID, $15 Advance, $20 Door

Sep

28

Fri

Just Announced

Nice Age North American Tour 2018 with...

Totally Enormous Extinct Dinosaurs [DJ Set] / Durante

Friday, Sep 28

10pm Show

$20 advance / $25 day of

October 2018

Oct

12

Fri

Friday, Oct 12

10pm Show

$12 advance / $15 before midnight / $20 after

Oct

13

Sat

Interdimensional Transmissions presents: The Continuum with…

Ectomorph [live] / BMG / Erika / Scott Zacharias

Saturday, Oct 13

10pm Show

$12 advance / $15 before midnight / $20 after

+ Export Listed Events
Powered by Rockhouse Partners, an Etix company.