Loading Events
Find Events

Upcoming Events

June 2018

Jun

21

Thu

Tribesteppaz / Rebellion / DJ Syquest / Dioptrics

MIA Crew b2b Set / Selekta Steel / Mega Mike / Fiyafly / Rifle MC

Thursday, Jun 21

10pm Doors /

10pm Show

$FREE

Jun

22

Fri

Friday, Jun 22

10pm Doors /

10pm Show

$12 advance / $15 before midnight / $20 after

Jun

23

Sat

Saturday, Jun 23

10pm Doors /

10pm Show

$15 advance / $20 at the door

21+

Jun

24

Sun

Sunday, Jun 24

10pm Show

$10 all night

Not Available Online
More Information

Jun

28

Thu

Diamond Formation X Discwoman....

Mobilegirl / Ziúr / Ariel Zetina

Thursday, Jun 28

10pm Show

$7 advance / $10 before midnight / $12 after midnight

Jun

29

Fri

Friday, Jun 29

10pm Doors /

10pm Show

$12 advance / $15 before midnight / $20 after midnight

Jun

30

Sat

Saturday, Jun 30

10pm Show

$15 advance / $20 at the door

July 2018

Jul

5

Thu

Manifest x House Pit...

Bai-ee / Striz / Zooey Glass

A portion of proceeds to be donated to the David Lynch Foundation

Thursday, Jul 5

10pm Show

Jul

6

Fri

Friday, Jul 6

10pm Show

$12 advance / $15 before midnight / $20 after

Jul

7

Sat

Saturday, Jul 7

10pm Show

$10 advance / $15 day of

Jul

12

Thu

Thursday, Jul 12

10pm Show

Jul

13

Fri

Manifest welcomes...

tINI b2b Molly / Hunter Vita

Friday, Jul 13

10pm Show

$17 advance / $22 at the door

Jul

14

Sat

Just Announced

Lake Effect x Shimmy with...

DJ Heather / T. Mixwell / Boy Alberto

Saturday, Jul 14

10pm Show

$10 advance / $15 day of

Jul

19

Thu

Pressure with...

S-Doobie / Delamota / Dioptrics

HSPD Chase / Fiyafly / MC Questionmark UK / Rifle MC

Thursday, Jul 19

10pm Doors /

10pm Show

$FREE

Jul

20

Fri

Just Announced

Friday, Jul 20

10pm Show

$15 advance / $20 at the door

Jul

21

Sat

Hugo Ball with...

Lone / Sevron / Sold

Saturday, Jul 21

10pm Show

$12 advance / $15 before midnight / $20 after

August 2018

Aug

2

Thu

smartbar & C3 present an Lollapalooza x ALL IN Aftershow with...

Virgil Abloh [DJ Set] / Garrett David / Ariel Zetina

Thursday, Aug 2

10pm Show

$25 advance / $30 at the door

Aug

3

Fri

Friday, Aug 3

10pm Doors /

10pm Show

$15 advance / $20 at the door

Aug

4

Sat

Saturday, Aug 4

10pm Doors /

10pm Show

$15 advance / $20 at the door

Aug

10

Fri

Just Announced

Abstract Science + People of Rhythm Records welcome...

Luke Vibert / Christ Widman / Striz / DJ Warp / DJ Form

Friday, Aug 10

10pm Show

$12 advance / $15 before midnight / $20 after

September 2018

Sep

21

Fri

An Official Cold Waves VII Aftershow with...

ACUCRACK vs. KONTRAVOID

SARA TAYLOR (YOUTH CODE DJ SET)

Friday, Sep 21

10pm Doors /

10pm Show

$10 / $15

Sep

22

Sat

An Official Cold Waves VII Aftershow with...

RHYS FULBER vs. BLIXABOY

SARA TAYLOR (YOUTH CODE DJ SET)

Saturday, Sep 22

10pm Doors /

10pm Show

$10 / $15

+ Export Listed Events
Powered by Rockhouse Partners, an Etix company.