Loading Events
Find Events

Upcoming Events

July 2018

Jul

19

Thu

Pressure with...

S-Doobie / Delamota / Dioptrics

HSPD Chase / Fiyafly / MC Questionmark UK / Rifle MC

Thursday, Jul 19

10pm Doors /

10pm Show

$FREE

Jul

20

Fri

Friday, Jul 20

10pm Show

$15 advance / $20 at the door

Jul

21

Sat

Hugo Ball with...

Lone / Sevron / Sold

Saturday, Jul 21

10pm Show

$12 advance / $15 before midnight / $20 after

Jul

22

Sun

Not Available Online
More Information

Jul

27

Fri

Friday, Jul 27

10pm Show

$12 advance / $15 before midnight / $18 after

Jul

28

Sat

Just Announced

Saturday, Jul 28

10pm Show

$15 early bird / $20 advance / $25 at the door

Jul

29

Sun

Queen! with...

Colette / Michael Serafini / Garrett David

hosts Lucy Stoole / Jojo Baby / Nico / Khloe / Tiffany Diamond

Sunday, Jul 29

10pm Show

$10 all night

Not Available Online
More Information
August 2018

Aug

2

Thu

smartbar & C3 present an Lollapalooza x ALL IN Aftershow with...

Virgil Abloh [DJ Set] / Garrett David / Ariel Zetina

Thursday, Aug 2

10pm Show

$25 advance / $30 at the door

Aug

3

Fri

Friday, Aug 3

10pm Doors /

10pm Show

$15 advance / $20 at the door

Aug

4

Sat

Saturday, Aug 4

10pm Doors /

10pm Show

$15 advance / $20 at the door

Aug

9

Thu

Just Announced

Thursday, Aug 9

10pm Show

Aug

10

Fri

Abstract Science + People of Rhythm Records welcome...

Luke Vibert / Christ Widman / Striz / DJ Warp / DJ Form

Friday, Aug 10

10pm Show

$12 advance / $15 before midnight / $20 after

Aug

11

Sat

Loose Ends: Market Days Edition with...

Honey Soundsystem / Harry Cross

Saturday, Aug 11

10pm Show

$15 advance / $20 at the door

Not Available Online
More Information

Aug

16

Thu

Stunna / Delamota / Brandon S / Selekta Steel

Mega Mike / Fiyafly / Samantha Rose / Audiophlex / Rifle MC

Thursday, Aug 16

10pm Show

Aug

24

Fri

Friday, Aug 24

10pm Show

$12 advance / $15 before midnight / $18 after

September 2018

Sep

7

Fri

Just Announced

Friday, Sep 7

10pm Show

$12 advance / $15 before midnight / $18 after

Sep

8

Sat

Saturday, Sep 8

10pm Show

$12 advance / $15 before midnight / $18 after

Not Available Online
More Information

Sep

14

Fri

Friday, Sep 14

10pm Show

$12 advance / $15 before midnight / $20 after

Not Available Online
More Information

Sep

21

Fri

An Official Cold Waves VII Aftershow with...

ACUCRACK vs. KONTRAVOID

SARA TAYLOR (YOUTH CODE DJ SET)

Friday, Sep 21

10pm Doors /

10pm Show

$10 / $15

Sep

22

Sat

An Official Cold Waves VII Aftershow with...

RHYS FULBER vs. BLIXABOY

SARA TAYLOR (YOUTH CODE DJ SET)

Saturday, Sep 22

10pm Doors /

10pm Show

$10 / $15

+ Export Listed Events
Powered by Rockhouse Partners, an Etix company.