Loading Events
Find Events

Upcoming Events

December 2018

Dec

20

Thu

Just Announced

Support System with...

Hands / Aguila / Erector Set

Thursday, Dec 20

10pm Show

$FREE

Dec

21

Fri

Friday, Dec 21

10pm Show

$10 advance / $15 before midnight / $18 after midnight

Dec

22

Sat

Saturday, Dec 22

10pm Show

$12 advance / $15 before midnight / $18 after

Dec

23

Sun

Queen! with...

Derrick Carter / Michael Serafini / Garrett David

with hosts Lucy Stoole / Jojo Baby / Nico / Valentine Addams

Sunday, Dec 23

10pm Show

$10 all night

Not Available Online
More Information

Dec

27

Thu

Just Announced

Manifest with...

LOBOS / Hunter Vita

Thursday, Dec 27

10pm Show

$FREE

Dec

28

Fri

Friday, Dec 28

10pm Show

$15 advance / $20 at the door

Dec

29

Sat

Saturday, Dec 29

10pm Show

$12 advance / $15 before midnight / $20 after

Free before midnight with student ID

Dec

31

Mon

Studio 3730 – All Building NYE

JEFF DERRINGER * JUSTIN AULIS LONG * OLIN * SASSMOUTH * SEVRON * SOLD

Monday, Dec 31

9pm Doors /

9pm Show

$25 early bird / $35 advance / $40 at the door / $20 at the door after 2AM

21+

January 2019

Jan

10

Thu

Thursday, Jan 10

10pm Show

$FREE

Jan

11

Fri

Just Announced

DJ Seinfeld

Ed Nine b2b KE

Friday, Jan 11

10pm Show

$12 advance / $15 before midnight / $20 after

Jan

11

Fri

Friday, Jan 11

10pm Show

$12 advance / $15 before midnight / $20 after

Jan

12

Sat

Just Announced

Diamond Formation x Club Chai with...

8ulentina / foozool / Thoom / Ariel Zetina

Saturday, Jan 12

10pm Show

$10 advance / $15 before midnight / $18 after

Jan

18

Fri

Just Announced

Tomorrow Never Knows 2019 with...

Amtrac / Juan Maclean [DJ Set]

Friday, Jan 18

10pm Show

$15 advance / $20 at the door

Jan

19

Sat

Just Announced

Tomorrow Never Knows 2019 with...

DJ Hell / Sevron / Sold

Saturday, Jan 19

10pm Show

$15 advance / $20 at the door

Jan

20

Sun

Just Announced

Queen! In association with FKF Present...

For Frankie! A Celebration of His Life

Ralphi Rosario / Abel Aguillera / Alan King / Zac Jones / Derrick Carter / Michael Serafini / Garrett David

Sunday, Jan 20

10pm Show

$20 advance / $25 at the door

Jan

25

Fri

Friday, Jan 25

10pm Show

$10 advance / $10 at the door

February 2019

Feb

2

Sat

Just Announced

Saturday, Feb 2

10pm Show

$12 advance / $15 before midnight / $20 after

Feb

8

Fri

Just Announced

Friday, Feb 8

10pm Show

$15 early bird / $20 advance / $25 at the door

+ Export Listed Events
Powered by Rockhouse Partners, an Etix company.