Loading Events
Find Events

Upcoming Events

September 2018

Sep

20

Thu

Just Enough Tour with...

Mija / Ariel Zetina b2b Olin

Thursday, Sep 20

10pm Show

$15 advance / $20 at the door

Sep

21

Fri

An Official Cold Waves VII Aftershow with...

ACUCRACK vs. KONTRAVOID

SARA TAYLOR (YOUTH CODE DJ SET)

Friday, Sep 21

10pm Doors /

10pm Show

$10 / $15

Sep

21

Fri

A Cold Waves Aftershow with...

Accucrack Vs. Kontravoid

Sara Taylor [Youth Code DJ Set]

Friday, Sep 21

10pm Show

$15 advance / $20 at the door

Sep

22

Sat

A Cold Waves Aftershow with...

Rhys Fulber vs Blixboy

Sara Taylor [Youth Code DJ Set]

Saturday, Sep 22

10pm Show

$15 advance / $20 at the door

Sep

23

Sun

Queen! with...

Michael Serafini / Garrett David / Hidden Spheres

hosts Lucy Stoole / Jojo Baby / Nico / Special Guest TBA

Sunday, Sep 23

10pm Show

$10 all night

Tickets Available At The Door
More Information

Sep

27

Thu

Thursday, Sep 27

10pm Show

$10 before midnight with valid student ID, $15 Advance, $20 Door

Sep

28

Fri

Nice Age North American Tour 2018 with...

Totally Enormous Extinct Dinosaurs [DJ Set] / Durante

Friday, Sep 28

10pm Show

$20 advance / $25 day of

Sep

29

Sat

Saturday, Sep 29

10pm Show

$12 advance / $15 before midnight / $20 after

Sep

30

Sun

Queen! with...

Derrick Carter / Michael Serafini / Garrett David

Jojo Baby / Nico / Jay Jay /  Gidget Von Addams

Sunday, Sep 30

10pm Show

$10 all night

Tickets Available At The Door
More Information
October 2018

Oct

4

Thu

Not Available Online
More Information

Oct

5

Fri

We Still Believe with...

The Black Madonna [All-Night]

Friday, Oct 5

10pm Show

$15 advance / $20 at the door

Oct

6

Sat

Oktave 9-year Anniversary with...

Shifted / Tin Man [live] / Jeff Derringer

Saturday, Oct 6

10pm Show

$12 advance / $15 before midnight / $20 after

Oct

11

Thu

Oct

12

Fri

Friday, Oct 12

10pm Show

$12 advance / $15 before midnight / $20 after

Oct

13

Sat

Interdimensional Transmissions presents: The Continuum with…

Ectomorph [live] / BMG / Erika / Scott Zacharias

Saturday, Oct 13

10pm Show

$12 advance / $15 before midnight / $20 after

Oct

18

Thu

Delamota / Dioptrics / Pardeeboi / DJ Riverman

DJ UV / Skrimshaw / MC Questionmark UK / Rifle MC

Thursday, Oct 18

10pm Show

Oct

19

Fri

Just Announced

Friday, Oct 19

10pm Show

$15 advance / $20 at the door

Not Available Online
More Information

Oct

26

Fri

Just Announced

Loose Ends Halloween with...

Job Jobse / Chris Cruse / Harry Cross

Friday, Oct 26

10pm Show

$12 advance / $15 before midnight / $20 after

November 2018

Nov

1

Thu

Just Announced

Thursday, Nov 1

10pm Show

$5 advance / $10 at the door

Nov

2

Fri

Friday, Nov 2

10pm Show

$10 advance / $10 at the door

Nov

3

Sat

A Metro + smartbar All-Building Event...

23 Hour Party People

Ariel Zetina / The Black Madonna b2b Olin / Eris Drew / Garrett David / Harry Cross / DJ Heather / Jeff Derringer / Justin Aulis Long / Michael Serafini / Phillip Stone / Rahaan (Sunrise Set) / Sassmouth / Savile / Sevron / Sold

Saturday, Nov 3

7am Doors /

7am Show

$20 advance / $20-$40 at the door

Nov

5

Mon

Just Announced

Red Bull Radio Live: Peak Time

DJ Heather / Noncompliant / Eris Drew

Monday, Nov 5

7pm Doors /

8pm Show

$10

» ON SALE TUESDAY, 9/25 @ 10:00 AM

Nov

9

Fri

Just Announced

Friday, Nov 9

10pm Show

$20 advance / $25 door

Nov

10

Sat

Saturday, Nov 10

10pm Show

$15 advance / $20 at the door

Nov

16

Fri

Friday, Nov 16

10pm Show

$25 advance / $30 at the door

Nov

17

Sat

Just Announced

Ilian Tape Showcase with...

Zenker Brothers / Stenny / Andrea

Saturday, Nov 17

10pm Show

$12 advance / $15 before midnight / $20 after

Nov

19

Mon

Just Announced

Red Bull Radio Live: Interdimensional Transmissions

Robert Williams / Ron Trent

Monday, Nov 19

7pm Doors /

8pm Show

$10

» ON SALE TUESDAY, 9/25 @ 10:00 AM

December 2018

Dec

1

Sat

Saturday, Dec 1

10pm Show

$15 advance / $20 at the door

+ Export Listed Events
Powered by Rockhouse Partners, an Etix company.