Loading Events
Find Events

Upcoming Events

February 2019

Feb

17

Sun

Queen! with...

Derrick Carter / Michael Serafini / Garrett David

with hosts Lucy Stoole / Jojo Baby / Nico / Ivory

Sunday, Feb 17

10pm Show

$10 all night

Tickets Available at the Door
More Information

Feb

21

Thu

Recess with...

Brandon Latta / Josh Naster / Hootie / Hopscotch

Rescheduled due to weather!

Thursday, Feb 21

10pm Show

$FREE

Feb

22

Fri

Nightmares on Wax

Turtle Bugg / Merrick Brown

Friday, Feb 22

10pm Show

$15 advance / $20 at the door

Feb

23

Sat

Saturday, Feb 23

10pm Doors /

10pm Show

$10 before midnight with valid student ID

Feb

24

Sun

Michael Serafini / Garrett David

with hosts Lucy Stoole / Jojo Baby / Nico / Jay Jay / Lady Ivory

Sunday, Feb 24

10pm Show

$10 all night

Tickets Available at the Door
More Information
March 2019

Mar

1

Fri

Just Announced

DAPHNE 2019: Oktave with...

ANNA / Brenda

Friday, Mar 1

10pm Show

$12 advance / $15 before midnight / $20 after

Mar

2

Sat

Just Announced

DAPHNE 2019: TRQPITECA with...

K-Hand / La Spacer / CQQCHIFRUIT

Saturday, Mar 2

10pm Show

$12 advance / $15 before midnight / $20 after

Mar

3

Sun

Just Announced

DAPHNE 2019: Queen! with…

Michael Serafini / Garrett David + special guest Lori Branch

with hosts Lucy Stoole / Jojo Baby / Nico / Imp Queen

Sunday, Mar 3

10pm Show

$10 all night

Tickets At The Door
More Information

Mar

7

Thu

Just Announced

Thursday, Mar 7

10pm Show

$FREE

Mar

8

Fri

Just Announced

DAPHNE 2019: Diamond Formation with...

Madam X / Itsï [live] / Delilac / Ariel Zetina

Friday, Mar 8

10pm Show

$10 advance / $15 before midnight / $18 after

Mar

9

Sat

Just Announced

Saturday, Mar 9

10pm Show

$12 advance / $15 before midnight / $20 after

Mar

10

Sun

Just Announced

DAPHNE 2019: Queen! with…

Derrick Carter / Michael Serafini / Garrett David + special performance by Simon Black

with hosts Lucy Stoole / Jojo Baby / Nico / Laila McQueen

Sunday, Mar 10

10pm Show

$10 all night

Tickets At The Door
More Information

Mar

14

Thu

Just Announced

DAPHNE 2019: Research & Development with…

Jasmine Infiniti / Hi-Vis / RĀQ E.G. / Professor Wrecks

Thursday, Mar 14

10pm Show

$FREE

Mar

15

Fri

Just Announced

DAPHNE 2019: The Soft Machine with

Marie Davidson [live] / Angelica / MTZ

Friday, Mar 15

10pm Show

$15 advance / $20 at the door

Mar

17

Sun

Just Announced

DAPHNE 2019: Queen with...

Derrick Carter / Michael Serafini / Garrett David + special guest Lauren Flax (LIVE)

with hosts Lucy Stoole / Jojo Baby / Nico / Abhijeet

Sunday, Mar 17

10pm Show

$13 all night

Tickets At The Door
More Information

Mar

21

Thu

Just Announced

DAPHNE 2019: Chaotica Presents: DnB with...

Chrissy Tee / Diskokitty / Bio-booster

Thursday, Mar 21

10pm Show

$FREE

Mar

22

Fri

Just Announced

DAPHNE 2019: Defected USA with...

Sam Divine / Monki / Jess Bays

Friday, Mar 22

10pm Show

$15 early bird / $20 advance / $25 at the door

Mar

24

Sun

Just Announced

DAPHNE 2019: Queen with...

Michael Serafini / Garrett David + special guest Madeline

with hosts Lucy Stoole / Jojo Baby / Nico / Valentine Addams

Sunday, Mar 24

10pm Show

$10 all night

Tickets At The Door
More Information

Mar

27

Wed

[ synthetic ] & Undercover present...

Front Left Speaker: A Daytime Series with…

LADY D / T. MIXWELL (Beat Thesis/Apt.Entertainment) / CZBOOGIE (5 Magazine) / B-SIDE ([ synthetic ] NYC) / Hosted by JOJO BABY (Queen!) / T REX (Berlin / Roscoe’s) / LUCY STOOLE (Queen!) / IMP QUEEN / GIDGET VON ADDAMS

Wednesday, Mar 27

11am Doors /

11am Show

$10 Early Bird (Limited), $15 Before 12pm Noon, $20 After

Mar

28

Thu

DAPHNE 2019: Aathee presents Recess with...

Loren / Mindy Sherman / Romasoul

Thursday, Mar 28

10pm Show

$FREE

Mar

31

Sun

Just Announced

Queen! with...

Derrick Carter / Michael Serafini / Garrett David

with hosts Lucy Stoole / Jojo Baby / Nico / Monica Beverly Hillz

Sunday, Mar 31

10pm Show

$10 all night

Tickets At The Door
More Information
April 2019

Apr

6

Sat

Just Announced

Saturday, Apr 6

10pm Show

$15 advance / $20 at the door

Apr

13

Sat

Saturday, Apr 13

10pm Show

$15 advance / $20 at the door

Not Available Online
More Information

Apr

19

Fri

Friday, Apr 19

10pm Show

$15 advance / $20 at the door

May 2019

May

10

Fri

Friday, May 10

10pm Show

$12 advance / $15 before midnight / $20 after

+ Export Listed Events
Powered by Rockhouse Partners, an Etix company.