Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Find Events

September 2019

Sep

19

Thu

Thursday, Sep 19

11pm Doors /

12am Show

$15

Sep

20

Fri

Friday, Sep 20

11pm Doors /

12am Show

$15

Sep

21

Sat

Saturday, Sep 21

11pm Doors /

12am Show

$15

Sep

22

Sun

Queen! with...

Derrick Carter / Michael Serafini / Garrett David

with hosts Lucy Stoole / Jojo Baby / Nico / Valentine Addams / Hinkypunk

Sunday, Sep 22

10pm Show

$10 all night

Sep

26

Thu

Thursday, Sep 26

10pm Show

$FREE!

Sep

27

Fri

Sassmouth / Mark Therblig / Jay Jay / NICO

Front Left Speaker: House Meets Techno – A Daytime Series

Friday, Sep 27

1pm Doors /

1pm Show

$15 advance / $20 at the door

Sep

27

Fri

Friday, Sep 27

10pm Show

$15 advance / $20 at the door

Sep

28

Sat

Saturday, Sep 28

10pm Show

$15 advance / $20 at the door

Sep

29

Sun

Queen! with...

Derrick Carter / Michael Serafini / Garrett David

with hosts Lucy Stoole / Jojo Baby / Nico / Laila McQueen / Sara Andrews

Sunday, Sep 29

10pm Show

$10 all night

October 2019

Oct

2

Wed

Queen! presents a special early mid-week party with...

Cerrone (DJ set) / Michael Serafini / Garrett David

Hosts TBA

Wednesday, Oct 2

8pm Doors /

10pm Show

$12 advance / $15 before midnight / $20 after

Oct

4

Fri

Perfect Dark with...

LUNAMARIPOSA / DJ Tuga / Elock / Hijo Pródigo

powered by FUTUREHOOD

Friday, Oct 4

10pm Show

$8 advance / $10 before midnight / $15 after

Oct

5

Sat

Oktave 10-year anniversary with...

Carl Craig / Jeff Derringer

Saturday, Oct 5

10pm Show

$15 advance / $20 at the door

Oct

6

Sun

Queen with...

Derrick Carter / Michael Serafini / Garrett David + special guest Jayda G

with hosts Lucy Stoole / Jojo Baby / Nico / Siichele / Claire Voyant

Sunday, Oct 6

10pm Show

$10 before 11pm / $15 after 11pm

Tickets at the door
More Information

Oct

11

Fri

Friday, Oct 11

10pm Show

$10 all night

Oct

11

Fri

Lake Effect with...

Heidi / DJ Heather

Friday, Oct 11

10pm Show

$15 advance / $20 at the door

Oct

12

Sat

Loose Ends with...

Honey Dijon / Harry Cross

Saturday, Oct 12

10pm Show

$15 advance / $20 at the door

Oct

13

Sun

Queen with...

Michael Serafini / Garrett David + special guests Rosabel

with hosts Lucy Stoole / Jojo Baby / Nico / Ivory / Margaret Y Ya

Sunday, Oct 13

10pm Show

$10 before 11pm / $15 after 11pm

Tickets at the door
More Information

Oct

17

Thu

Thursday, Oct 17

10pm Show

$FREE

Oct

18

Fri

Friday, Oct 18

10pm Show

$8 advance / $12 at the door

Oct

19

Sat

Saturday, Oct 19

7pm Doors /

8pm Show

$20 advance / $25 day of / $30 Metro + smartbar 2-Show Pass

Oct

19

Sat

Saturday, Oct 19

10pm Show

$20 advance / $25 day of / $30 Metro + smartbar 2-Show Pass

Oct

20

Sun

Queen! celebrates Derrick Carter's birthday with…

Derrick Carter / Michael Serafini / Garrett David

with hosts Lucy Stoole / Jojo Baby / Nico / Kenzie Couleé / Bambi Banks Couleé / Miss Toto / Khloe Park

Sunday, Oct 20

10pm Show

$10 before midnight / $12 after

Tickets at the door
More Information

Oct

24

Thu

Oct

25

Fri

Friday, Oct 25

10pm Show

$12 advance / $15 before midnight / $20 after

Oct

26

Sat

Saturday, Oct 26

10pm Show

$12 advance / $15 before midnight / $20 after

Oct

27

Sun

HalloQueen! with…

Michael Serafini / Garrett David + special guests Kim Ann Foxman & Jennifer Cardini

with hosts Lucy Stoole / Jojo Baby / Nico / Laila McQueen / Tenderoni

Sunday, Oct 27

10pm Show

$15 all night

Tickets at the door
More Information

Oct

31

Thu

Derrick Does Halloween with...

Derrick Carter (all night)

Thursday, Oct 31

10pm Show

$12 advance / $15 before midnight / $20 after

November 2019

Nov

2

Sat

Just Announced

23 Hour Party People

Abigail & Zooey Glass, Anthony Rother, Ariel Zetina, Danny Daze, Derrick Carter, Garrett David, Harry Cross, DJ Heather, Hijo Pródigo, James Murphy (Extended DJ Set), Jeff Derringer, Justin Aulis Long, La Spacer (LIVE), Michael Serafini, Nishkosheh, Olin, Phillip Stone, Sassmouth, Sevron, Sold, T. Mixwell

Saturday, Nov 2

7am Doors /

7am Show

$30 Advance 1, $35 Advance 2, $20-$50 Door

Nov

8

Fri

Friday, Nov 8

10pm Show

$15 early bird / $20 advance / $25 doors

Nov

9

Sat

Saturday, Nov 9

10pm Show

$12 advance / $15 before midnight / $20 after

Nov

14

Thu

Thursday, Nov 14

10pm Show

$FREE

Nov

17

Sun

Metro/smartbar & Red Bull Music Festival Chicago present an all-building event...

Gramaphone 50 – Celebrating 50 Years of Gramaphone Records

featuring - Steve “Silk” Hurley *Derrick Carter * Ron Trent * DJ Heather * Colette * JR of The Moleman * G Most * Jesse De La Pena * Justin Aulis Long * Psycho-Bitch * Hector Lopez * Michael Serafini * Garrett David * Karl Meier * and More TBA

Sunday, Nov 17

8pm Show

$20 advance / $30 day of

21+

+ Export Events
Powered by Rockhouse Partners, an Etix company.