UPCOMING EVENTS

Upcoming Events

    Grid
  • List
  • Calendar
  • List
  • Calendar
Thu, July 25

Featuring T. Mixwell * Janesita

Doors: 12pm // Show: 9pm
Fri, July 26

Doors: 10pm // Show: 10pm
Sat, July 27
Of the Essence presents

Doors: 10pm // Show: 10pm
Sun, July 28

featuring Cassy * Jorge Caiado * Michael Serafini

Doors: 10pm // Show: 10pm
Thu, Aug 01

Featuring Inquilab * Char * AstroCandy (Live) * Hussain

Doors: 9pm // Show: 9pm
Fri, Aug 02

21+
Doors: 10pm // Show: 10pm
Sat, Aug 03

Featuring AceMo * Icey Bby * Linquency b2b Wheelbite

Doors: 10pm // Show: 10pm
Sun, Aug 04
Queen! with Star Creature Welcome...

featuring Michael Serafini * Tim Zawada * Xochi G

Doors: 10pm // Show: 10pm
Thu, Aug 08

featuring Mx. Blaire * Tony G * Club Chow

Doors: 9pm // Show: 9pm
Tickets Available at the Door
Sun, Aug 11
Metro & smartbar present...

featuring Ralphi Rosario * Derrick Carter * Shaun J Wright & more!

Doors: 9pm // Show: 9pm
Thu, Aug 15

Featuring Pretty Privilege * infinityBC (hybrid) * Angelia Word b2b Special Guest

Doors: 9pm // Show: 9pm
Fri, Aug 16
What It Is... featuring

Doors: 10pm // Show: 10pm
Sat, Aug 17
Things That Go Bump In the Night with

Doors: 10pm // Show: 10pm
Sun, Aug 18

Featuring Analog Soul * Michael Serafini

Doors: 10pm // Show: 10pm
Thu, Aug 22

Featuring Moreit * karennoid * sister.spooky

Doors: 9pm // Show: 9pm
Fri, Aug 23
Statement Piece featuring

Show: 10pm
Fri, Aug 23
TRQPiTECA featuring

Doors: 10pm // Show: 10pm
Sun, Aug 25

Featuring Derrick Carter * Michael Serafini * Jaq Attaque

Doors: 10pm // Show: 10pm
Sat, Sept 14
Metro & smartbar present...

with Residents Michael Serafini * Garrett David * Lucy Stoole * Nico

All Ages
Doors: 4:30pm // Show: 5pm