Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Find Events

November 2019

Nov

22

Fri

Friday, Nov 22

10pm Show

$20 advance / $25 at the door

Nov

23

Sat

Saturday, Nov 23

10pm Show

$12 advance / $15 before midnight / $20 after

Nov

24

Sun

Queen with...

Michael Serafini / Garrett David + special guest Circulation

with hosts Lucy Stoole / Jojo Baby / Nico / Hollow Eve [Dragula S3] / Miss Toto

Sunday, Nov 24

10pm Show

$10 before midnight / $12 after

Nov

27

Wed

Wednesday, Nov 27

10pm Show

$12 advance / $15 before midnight / $20 after

Nov

29

Fri

Friday, Nov 29

10pm Show

$15 advance / $20 at the door

Nov

30

Sat

Saturday, Nov 30

10pm Show

$15 advance / $20 at the door

December 2019

Dec

5

Thu

Thursday, Dec 5

10pm Show

$25 advance / $30 day of

Dec

6

Fri

Friday, Dec 6

10pm Show

$15 advance / $20 at the door

Dec

7

Sat

Saturday, Dec 7

10pm Show

$12 advance / $15 before midnight / $20 after

Dec

12

Thu

Thursday, Dec 12

10pm Show

$FREE

Dec

14

Sat

Just Announced

Teri Bristol's Birthday with...

Teri Bristol & Psycho-Bitch (All night)

$1 from each ticket benefits the Chicago Humane Society

Saturday, Dec 14

10pm Show

$9 advance / $13 at the door

Dec

20

Fri

Friday, Dec 20

10pm Show

$15 advance / $20 at the door

Dec

26

Thu

Just Announced

Tanto's Presents: Redemption…

Cameron Snow / Ilana Ariella / Jaggy / Shmoo

Thursday, Dec 26

10pm Show

$FREE

Dec

27

Fri

Friday, Dec 27

10pm Show

$12 advance / $15 before midnight / $20 after

Dec

28

Sat

Just Announced

Kevin Saunderson

Sagotsky / Pat Bosman

Saturday, Dec 28

10pm Show

$15 advance / $20 at the door

Dec

31

Tue

Just Announced

New Year’s Eve 2019

Ariel Zetina / DJ Heather / Michael Serafini / Olin / Phillip Stone / Sevron / Sold

Tuesday, Dec 31

9pm Show

$35 advance / $40 at the door / $20 after 2AM

February 2020

Feb

13

Thu

Just Announced

Thursday, Feb 13

10pm Show

$20 advance / $25 day of

+ Export Events
Powered by Rockhouse Partners, an Etix company.