Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Find Events

June 2019

Jun

22

Sat

Saturday, Jun 22

10pm Show

$15 advance / $20 at the door

Jun

23

Sun

Just Announced

Queen with...

Michael Serafini / Madeline + guest Braxton Holmes / Billi Free

with hosts Lucy Stoole / Jojo Baby / Nico / Wednesday Westwood / Laila McQueen

Sunday, Jun 23

10pm Show

$13 all night

Jun

26

Wed

[ synthetic ] & Undercover present... Front Left Speaker: Justify My Love, a Daytime Series with...

Derrick * Afrodjia * FUTUREHOOD * Hosted by Jay Jay * Kim Passable

Wednesday, Jun 26

12pm Doors /

12pm Show

Jun

26

Wed

Cuco 21st Birthday DJ Set

Shiro Schwarz (Star Creature)

Wednesday, Jun 26

9pm Show

$15 advance / $20 day of

21+

Jun

27

Thu

Thursday, Jun 27

10pm Show

$10 advance / $15 at the door

Jun

28

Fri

Friday, Jun 28

10pm Show

$8 advance / $10 before midnight / $15 after

Jun

29

Sat

PRIDE 2019 with...

Steffi / Harry Cross

Saturday, Jun 29

10pm Show

$12 advance / $15 before midnight / $20 after

Jun

30

Sun

Just Announced

Chicago Pride Tea Dance Presented by QUEEN!

Featuring Michael Serafini / Hijo Prodigo, BYOBeans: A Drag Loteria, Hosts Lucy Stoole + Jojo Baby and much more!

Sunday, Jun 30

4pm Doors /

4pm Show

$FREE

21+

Jun

30

Sun

A Metro/smartbar All-Building Event...

QUEEN! Pride Edition – Featuring the Ladies of LCD Soundsystem

NANCY WHANG & RAYNA RUSSOM * DERRICK CARTER * MICHAEL SERAFINI * ARIEL * SOLD + MORE TBA HOSTS: LUCY STOOLE * JOJO BABY * NICO * SAL-E * VALENTINE ADDAMS * THE LADE IVORY + MORE TBA

Sunday, Jun 30

10pm Show

$15 advance / $20 before midnight / $25 after midnight

July 2019

Jul

3

Wed

Just Announced

Wednesday, Jul 3

10pm Show

$12 advance / $15 before midnight / $20 after

Jul

5

Fri

Friday, Jul 5

10pm Show

$15 advance / $20 at the door

Jul

6

Sat

Metro & Smartbar Welcomes...

Bonobo Presents: OUTLIER At Lakefront Green

with Bonobo (DJ Set) / Derrick Carter / DJ Boring / Quantic (DJ Set) / Juan Maclean (DJ Set) / Machinedrum

Saturday, Jul 6

1pm Doors /

2pm Show

$35 - $55 advance / $100 VIP Tickets

21+

Jul

12

Fri

Friday, Jul 12

10pm Show

$12 advance / $15 before midnight / $20 after

Jul

13

Sat

Just Announced

Saturday, Jul 13

10pm Show

$10 advance / $15 at the door

Jul

19

Fri

Just Announced

Pitchfork After After Party Following Grapetooth + Lala Lala in Metro

Title TK DJs with Sasha No Disco

Friday, Jul 19

10pm Show

$5 advance / $10 at the door / FREE with Metro wristband

21+

Jul

25

Thu

Thursday, Jul 25

10pm Show

$FREE

Jul

26

Fri

Friday, Jul 26

10pm Show

$10 advance / $15 before midnight / $20 after

Jul

27

Sat

react and smartbar present: A Yacht and Bothered Afterparty with...

Moxie / Sevron / more TBA

Saturday, Jul 27

10pm Show

$15 advance / $20 at the door

September 2019

Sep

19

Thu

Thursday, Sep 19

11pm Doors /

12am Show

$15

Sep

20

Fri

Friday, Sep 20

11pm Doors /

12am Show

$15

Sep

21

Sat

Saturday, Sep 21

11pm Doors /

12am Show

$15

October 2019

Oct

25

Fri

Just Announced

Friday, Oct 25

10pm Show

$12 advance / $15 before midnight / $20 after

+ Export Events
Powered by Rockhouse Partners, an Etix company.