Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Find Events

October 2019

Oct

20

Sun

Queen! celebrates Derrick Carter's birthday with…

Derrick Carter / Michael Serafini / Garrett David

with hosts Lucy Stoole / Jojo Baby / Nico / Kenzie Couleé / Bambi Banks Couleé / Miss Toto / Khloe Park

Sunday, Oct 20

10pm Show

$10 before midnight / $12 after

Oct

24

Thu

Thursday, Oct 24

10pm Show

$FREE

Oct

25

Fri

Friday, Oct 25

10pm Show

$12 advance / $15 before midnight / $20 after

Oct

26

Sat

Saturday, Oct 26

10pm Show

$12 advance / $15 before midnight / $20 after

Oct

27

Sun

HalloQueen! with…

Michael Serafini / Garrett David + special guests Kim Ann Foxman & Jennifer Cardini

with hosts Lucy Stoole / Jojo Baby / Nico / Laila McQueen / Tenderoni

Sunday, Oct 27

10pm Show

$15 all night

Oct

31

Thu

Derrick Does Halloween with...

Derrick Carter (All Night)

Thursday, Oct 31

10pm Show

$12 advance / $15 before midnight / $20 after

November 2019

Nov

1

Fri

Just Announced

Friday, Nov 1

10pm Show

$40 advance / $50 day of

Nov

2

Sat

23 Hour Party People

Abigail & Zooey Glass / Anthony Rother / Ariel Zetina / Danny Daze / Derrick Carter / DJ Minx / Garrett David / Harry Cross / DJ Heather / Hijo Pródigo / James Murphy (Extended DJ Set) / Jason Kendig / Jeff Derringer / Justin Aulis Long / La Spacer (Live) / Michael Serafini / Nishkosheh / Olin / Overland / Phillip Stone / Sassmouth / Sevron / Sold / T. Mixwell

Saturday, Nov 2

7am Doors /

7am Show

$30 Advance Tier 1 / $35 Advance Tier 2 / $20-$50 Door

Nov

8

Fri

Friday, Nov 8

10pm Show

$15 early bird / $20 advance / $25 doors

Nov

9

Sat

Saturday, Nov 9

10pm Show

$12 advance / $15 before midnight / $20 after

Nov

14

Thu

Thursday, Nov 14

10pm Show

$FREE

Nov

15

Fri

Just Announced

Interdimensional Transmissions presents…

Antenes & Erika / BMG [live] / Bill Spencer

Friday, Nov 15

10pm Show

$12 advance / $15 before midnight / $20 after

Nov

16

Sat

Just Announced

Saturday, Nov 16

10pm Show

$12 advance / $15 before midnight / $20 after

Nov

17

Sun

Metro/smartbar & Red Bull Music Festival Chicago present an All-Building event...

Gramaphone 50: Celebrating 50 Years of Gramaphone Records

featuring Steve “Silk” Hurley / Derrick Carter / Ron Trent / DJ Heather / Colette / JR of The Molemen / G Most / Jesse De La Pena / Justin Aulis Long / Psycho-Bitch / Hector Lopez / Michael Serafini / Garrett David / Karl Meier / + more TBA

Sunday, Nov 17

8pm Show

$20 advance / $30 day of

Nov

22

Fri

Friday, Nov 22

10pm Show

$20 advance / $25 at the door

Nov

29

Fri

Friday, Nov 29

10pm Show

$15 advance / $20 at the door

Nov

30

Sat

Saturday, Nov 30

10pm Show

$15 advance / $20 at the door

December 2019

Dec

5

Thu

Thursday, Dec 5

10pm Show

$25 advance / $30 day of

Not Available Online
More Information

Dec

6

Fri

Friday, Dec 6

10pm Show

$15 advance / $20 at the door

Dec

20

Fri

Friday, Dec 20

10pm Show

$15 advance / $20 at the door

+ Export Events
Powered by Rockhouse Partners, an Etix company.