Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Find Events

February 2020

Feb

20

Thu

Thursday, Feb 20

10pm Show

$FREE

Feb

21

Fri

Friday, Feb 21

10pm Show

$15 advance / $20 at the door

Feb

22

Sat

ROZZ-TOX presents...

Elena Columbi / Leesh / Higgy

Saturday, Feb 22

10pm Show

$15 advance / $20 at the door

Feb

23

Sun

Queen! with...

Derrick Carter / Michael Serafini / Garrett David

with Lucy Stoole / Jojo Baby / Nico / T. Rex / Hinky Punk

Sunday, Feb 23

10pm Show

$10 before midnight / $12 after

Feb

27

Thu

Hootie's House (in association with Mama's House) with…

Turban Disciples (Hootie vs Jaggy) / Janky Chandelier / Hometeam / Zack Joseph

Thursday, Feb 27

10pm Show

$FREE

Feb

28

Fri

Queen! Presents...

Honey Soundsystem / Michael Serafini / Garrett David

+ hosts Lucy Stoole, Nico and Valentine Addams

Friday, Feb 28

10pm Show

$15 advance / $20 at the door

Feb

29

Sat

Saturday, Feb 29

10pm Show

$10 advance / $15 at the door

March 2020

Mar

5

Thu

Just Announced

DAPHNE 2020: Manifest with...

MisFortune / Patrixia / Abigail

Thursday, Mar 5

10pm Show

$FREE

Mar

6

Fri

Just Announced

DAPHNE 2020: What It Is with...

Ellen Allien / Shaun J. Wright

Friday, Mar 6

10pm Show

$15 advance / $20 at the door

Mar

7

Sat

Just Announced

DAPHNE 2020: TRQPITECA with...

Noncompliant / La Spacer / CQQCHIFRUIT

Saturday, Mar 7

10pm Show

$12 advance / $15 before midnight / $20 after

Mar

12

Thu

Just Announced

DAPHNE 2020: Research & Development with...

Flower Food / Erika Glück (live) / Kona FM b2b Trouble Helix

Thursday, Mar 12

10pm Show

$FREE

Mar

13

Fri

DAPHNE 2020: Lake Effect with...

DJ Heather + Special Guest TBA

Friday, Mar 13

10pm Show

$12 advance / $15 before midnight / $20 after

Mar

14

Sat

Just Announced

DAPHNE 2020: 35/25 with...

Lady D b2b Psycho-Bitch (All Night)

Saturday, Mar 14

10pm Show

$10 advance / $15 before midnight / $20 after

Mar

19

Thu

DAPHNE 2020: Apart presents Iron Maiden with...

Niki Kitz / Miss Scarlett / Delilac / Phox

Thursday, Mar 19

10pm Show

$FREE

Mar

20

Fri

Just Announced

DAPHNE 2020: Defected USA with...

Sam Divine / Monki / Deepsmith

Friday, Mar 20

10pm Show

$15 early bird / $20 advance / $25 at the door

Mar

21

Sat

Just Announced

Saturday, Mar 21

10pm Show

$12 advance / $15 before midnight / $20 after

Mar

26

Thu

Just Announced

Thursday, Mar 26

10pm Show

$FREE

Mar

27

Fri

DAPHNE 2020: Diamond Formation with...

SHERELLE / ASL Princess / Ariel Zetina

Friday, Mar 27

10pm Show

$12 advance / $15 before midnight / $20 after

Mar

28

Sat

DAPHNE 2020:

One Love for Teri Bristol

Hosted by Psycho-Bitch, CircuitMOM, and Ryan Willing (Organized Grime Crew)

Saturday, Mar 28

10pm Show

$20 advance / $25 day of

April 2020

Apr

3

Fri

Just Announced

What It Is with...

Omar-S / Shaun J. Wright

Friday, Apr 3

10pm Show

$12 advance / $15 before midnight / $20 after

Apr

10

Fri

Just Announced

Friday, Apr 10

10pm Show

$12 advance / $15 before midnight / $20 after

September 2020

Sep

18

Fri

Cold Waves IX Afterparty with

Void Visioin / Zoltar / DJ Veganinblack

Friday, Sep 18

10pm Show

$15 advance / $15 at the door

Not Available Online
More Information

Sep

19

Sat

Cold Waves IX Afterparty with

Broken Note / Hermes Pan / DJ :EYG:

Saturday, Sep 19

10pm Show

$15 advance / $15 at the door

Not Available Online
More Information
+ Export Events
Powered by Rockhouse Partners, an Etix company.