UPCOMING EVENTS

Upcoming Events

    Grid
  • List
  • Calendar
  • List
  • Calendar
Sun, June 23

Featuring Derrick Carter * Michael Serafini * Vicki Powell * Club Chow * Mr. White * Partok

Doors: 9pm // Show: 9pm
$20-25 Advance / $30 Door / $20 Student Door (before 12am with valid ID)
Thu, June 27

Featuring BiLatinBby * DJ Aguara'i * J. Córdova

Doors: 9pm // Show: 9pm
$5-$10 Advance / $10 Door / $5 Student Door (before 12am with valid ID)
Fri, June 28
Metro + smartbar present...

Doors: 9pm // Show: 9pm
$20-$25 Advance / $30 Door / $20 Student Door (before 12am with valid ID)
Sat, June 29
Metro + smartbar present...

Doors: 10pm // Show: 10pm
$20-$25 Advance / $25 Door (before 12AM) / $20 Student Door (before 12am with valid ID)
Sun, June 30

Featuring Derrick Carter * Michael Serafini * Janky * Blu9 * Candy J * Vitigrrl * Lori Branch

Doors: 9pm // Show: 9pm
$20-$25 Advance / $30 Door / $20 Student Door (before 12am with valid ID)
Thu, July 04

Featuring Michael Serafini * DJ Chia Pudding

Doors: 9pm // Show: 9pm
$5-$10 Advance / $10 Door / $5 Student Door (before 12am with valid ID)
Fri, July 05

Doors: 12pm // Show: 10pm
$20-$25 Advance / $25 Door / $20 Student Door (before 12am with valid ID)
Sat, July 06

Doors: 10pm // Show: 10pm
$20-$25 Advance / $25 Door / $20 Student Door (before 12am with valid ID)
Sun, July 07

featuring Prosumer * Michael Serafini

Doors: 10pm // Show: 10pm
$15-$20 Advance / $20 Door / $15 Student Door (before 12am with valid ID)
Thu, July 11

featuring Anthony Cruz * Your Girlfriend * Jaggy

Doors: 9pm // Show: 9pm
$5-$10 Advance / $10 Door / $5 Student Door (before 12am with valid ID)
Fri, July 12
Diamond Formation featuring

Doors: 10pm // Show: 10pm
$15-$20 Advance / $20 Door / $15 Student Door (before 12am with valid ID)
Sat, July 13

with Mark Farina * Colette * Rose Red

Doors: 10pm // Show: 10pm
$15-$20 Advance / $20 Door / $15 Student Door (before 12am with valid ID)
Sun, July 14

featuring Derrick Carter * Michael Serafini * Ricardo Roessel

Doors: 10pm // Show: 10pm
$15-$20 Advance / $20 Door / $15 Student Door (before 12am with valid ID)
Thu, July 18
Just Announced

featuring Mr. Bobby * Greg Haus

Doors: 9pm // Show: 9pm
$5-$10 Advance / $10 Door / $5 Student Door (before 12am with valid ID)
Fri, July 19

Doors: 10pm // Show: 10pm
$20-$25 Adv / $25 Door / $20 Student Door (before 12AM with valid ID)
Sat, July 20
Just Announced
Excursions featuring

Doors: 10pm // Show: 10pm
$20-$25 Advance / $25 Door / $20 Student Door (before 12am with valid ID)
Sun, July 21

featuring Derrick Carter * Michael Serafini * Celeste Alexander

Doors: 10pm // Show: 10pm
$15-$20 Advance / $20 Door / $15 Student Door (before 12am with valid ID)
Fri, July 26
Just Announced

Doors: 10pm // Show: 10pm
$20-$25 Advance / $25 Door / $20 Student Door (before 12am with valid ID)
Sat, July 27
Just Announced
Of the Essence presents

Doors: 10pm // Show: 10pm
$15-$20 Advance / $20 Door / $15 Student Door (before 12am with valid ID)
Sun, July 28

featuring Cassy * Jorge Caiado * Michael Serafini

Doors: 10pm // Show: 10pm
$15-$20 Advance / $20 Door / $15 Student Door (before 12am with valid ID)
Fri, Aug 02
Just Announced

21+
Doors: 10pm // Show: 10pm
$25-$30 Advance / $35 Door / $30 Student Door (before 12AM with valid Student ID)
Sat, Sept 14
Metro & smartbar present...

with Residents Michael Serafini * Garrett David * Lucy Stoole * Nico

All Ages
Doors: 4:30pm // Show: 5pm
$35