UPCOMING EVENTS

Upcoming Events

    Grid
  • List
  • Calendar
  • List
  • Calendar
Fri, Mar 01

Doors: 10pm // Show: 10pm
$15-$20 Advance / $20 Door / $15 Student Door (before 12am with valid ID)
Sat, Mar 02

Doors: 10pm // Show: 10pm
$20-$25 Advance / $25 Door / $20 Student Door (before 12am with valid ID)
Sun, Mar 03

featuring Franck Roger * Michael Serafini * Noshaluv Hosted by Lucy Stoole * Nico / Guest hosts Mamadou

Doors: 10pm // Show: 10pm
$15-$20 Advance / $20 Door / $15 Student Door (before 12am with valid ID)
Fri, Mar 08

Doors: 10pm // Show: 10pm
$20-$25 Advance / $25 Door / $20 Student Door (before 12am with valid ID)
Sat, Mar 09
TRQPiTECA featuring

Doors: 10pm // Show: 10pm
$15-$20 Advance/ $20 Door / $15 Student Door (before 12am with valid ID)
Sun, Mar 10

featuring Derrick Carter * Michael Serafini * Vitigrrl Hosted by Lucy Stoole * Nico / Guest hosts Tenderoni

Doors: 10pm // Show: 10pm
$15-$20 Advance / $20 Door / $15 Student Door (before 12am with valid ID)
Fri, Mar 15

Show: 10pm
$15-$20 Advance / $20 Door / $15 Student Door (before 12am with valid ID)
Sat, Mar 16

Doors: 10pm // Show: 10pm
$15-$20 Advance / $20 Door / $15 Student Door (before 12am with valid ID)
Sun, Mar 17

featuring Derrick Carter * Michael Serafini * Shaun J Wright Hosted by Lucy Stoole * Nico / Guest hosts Brittney

Doors: 10pm // Show: 10pm
$15-$20 Advance / $20 Door / $15 Student Door (before 12am with valid ID)
Fri, Mar 22

Doors: 10pm // Show: 10pm
$20-$25 Advance / $25 Door / $20 Student Door (before 12am with valid ID)
Sat, Mar 23
Just Announced

Doors: 10pm // Show: 10pm
$20-$25 Advance / $25 Door / $20 Student Door (before 12am with valid ID)
Sun, Mar 24

featuring Derrick Carter * Michael Serafini * IamBrandon / Hosted by Lucy Stoole * Nico Guest hosts Miss Toto * JayKay

Doors: 10pm // Show: 10pm
$15-$20 Advance / $20 Door / $15 Student Door (before 12am with valid ID)
Fri, Mar 29
Just Announced

Doors: 10pm // Show: 10pm
$20-$25 Advance/ $25 Door / $20 Student Door (before 12am with valid ID)
Sat, Mar 30
Statement Piece featuring

Doors: 10pm // Show: 10pm
$20 Adv / $25 DOS / $25 Door / $20 Student Door
Sun, Mar 31

featuring Ian Pooley * Derrick Carter * Michael Serafini Hosted by Lucy Stoole * Nico / Guest hosts Fantasy Banks

Doors: 10pm // Show: 10pm
$15-$20 Advance / $20 Door / $15 Student Door (before 12am with valid ID)
Fri, Apr 12
Just Announced

Doors: 10pm // Show: 10pm
$20-$25 Advance / $25 Door / $20 Student Door (before 12am with valid ID)
Fri, Apr 19

18+
Doors: 10pm // Show: 10pm
$20 Advance / $25 Day of
Fri, Apr 26

Doors: 10pm // Show: 10pm
$20 Adv / $25 DOS / $25 Door / $20 Door with valid student ID
Sat, Apr 27

21+
Doors: 10pm // Show: 10pm
$25-$30 Advance / $35 Door / $20 Student Door (before 12am with valid ID)